Blogia
EL ROCK ES VIDA

UNLIMITED COINS DEVICE APPLE IPHONE ICON POP QUIZ HACK MOD LEGIT

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

Language English Icon Pop Quiz cheats

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

I actually love this game. At first i really hated all the annoying ads every second. I now have a hack but i cant tell you or they well disable it (sorry!) I just got this game and it seems very old. Like really? 2014 Blockbusters?! That was so long ago! I notice that the ap was last updated in 2015! That was 2 years ago people! I'm telling you, this app is freaking ancient! :) well maybe add some new content to attract people like me. I still enjoy the game but would love it even more if there were more recent updates. Version=1.94. Device=Apple Iphone. publish Date=2012-11-14. 4,1 / 5. ICON POP Quiz challenges your knowledge about pop culture reference; from famous character, hit movie and TV shows using imaginative, hand-drawn visual clues -- Accuracy and quick wit is the key! What can be challenging than guessing all the 1000+ icons? Well, you can always compete against compete against friends and worldwide community on Game Center. liked it=1173 Vote.

 

0 comentarios